Skip to content

Princess Connect! Re: Dive OP and ED

Textless versions of the OP and ED sequences!

14 Apr 2020

After the premiere of the second episode of Princess Connect! Re: Dive, the official Twitter of the anime series revealed the creditless version of both the TV anime’s opening and ending sequences.

The Opening theme, “Lost Princess”, is performed by the main heroines of the series: Pecorine (CV: M.A.O), Kokkoro (CV: Miku Ito) and Karyl (CV: Rika Tachibana). The song is composed by renown anime composer Kohei Tanaka, who also penned the music for series such as Sakura Wars and One Piece.

The opening animation sequence features the various heroines whom fans of the mobile game are familiar with; did you spot your waifus? Tell us in the comments below!

We did~ (but we’re not telling who!)

We wonder at which point of the TV anime will we see them? Hmm..


The Ending theme, “Soredemo Aruite Iku” is also sung by the same trio: Pecorine (CV: M.A.O), Kokkoro (CV: Miku Ito) and Karyl (CV: Rika Tachibana).

The animation sequence of the ending theme features the daily lives of the Gourmet Guild, which will consist of Pecorine, Kokkoro, Karyl, and of course, Yuuki.

Feeling it already, aren’t we!

Princess Connect! Re: Dive is the anime adaptation of the anime RPG developed by Cygames which released in 2018 February. The project features over 50 charming heroines brought to life by a star-studded cast of voice actresses. The game has been released in Taiwan and South Korea, allowing it to be enjoyed by countless players around the world.

ANIPLUS Asia will simulcast the series this Spring, with new episodes every Tuesdays, 01:00 [00:00 id/th]. Encores on the same day, 18:00 [17:00 id/th] and Sundays 20:30 [19:30 id/th].

Follow us for anime-related news:

Source: Princess Connect! Re: Dive Official Twitter

Tags : anisong Princess Connect! Re: Dive