Skip to content

Kemono Friends 2 Theme Song Out in Feb!

Opening theme song performed by Dobutsu Biscuits x PPP

12 Dec 2018

The opening theme song titled “Notteke! Japari Beat” (Get On! Japari Beat) for the upcoming TV anime Kemono Friends 2 will be released on 13 February 2019.

This is voice actor unit Dobutsu Biscuits x PPP’s third single. The single will also include an inset song performed by PPP. Musician Masayoshi Oishi, who previously wrote the opening theme song “Yokoso Japari Park e” (Welcome to Japari Park), is back to produce the music for the new season.


The all-new Kemono Friends 2 will begin broadcast 8 January 2019. The series was voted “Most Anticipated Anime Title for Winter 2019” in a recent survey by Charapedia.

The official website previously announced the staff and cast for the returning season.

Concept Design: Mine Yoshizaki (Sgt. Frog, Kemono Friends)
Director: Ryuichi Kimura (Aikatsu!)
Series Composition: Takuya Masumoto (One Piece)
CG Director: Hideo Taniguchi (Folktales from Japan)
Sound Director: Nobuyuki Abe (Kemono Friends)
Sound Effects: Yasuyuki Konno (Sword Art Online)
Music: Akiyuki Tateyama (Kemono Friends)
Animation Producer: Shinnosuke Numata (Folktales from Japan)
Animation Production: Tomason (Folktales from Japan)
Serval: Yuka Ozaki
Fennec: Kana Motomiya
Raccoon: Saki Ono
Kodomo (child): Yui Ishikawa
Caracal: Rico Koike
Lucky Beast: Aya Uchida
Royal Penguin: Mikoi Sasaki
Emperor Penguin: Ruka Nemoto
Gentoo Penguin: Kyoka Tamura
Rockhopper Penguin: Aina Aiba
Humboldt Penguin: Ikuko Chikuta

Follow us for anime-related news:

Source: Kemono Friends Twitter

Tags : Kemono_Friends Music