Skip to content


Genre: Action, Fantasy, Horror
Episodes: 12

Rated: Rated 16

Guts, known as the Black Swordsman, seeks sanctuary from the demonic forces that pursue him and his woman, and also vengeance against the man who branded him as an unholy sacrifice.

Click Episode Name to Watch

#1 The Branded Swordsman
#2 The Holy Iron Chain Knights
#3 Night of Miracles
#4 Epiphany
#5 Tower of Conviction
#6 A Nighttime Feast: Burning at the Stake
#7 The Black Witch
#8 Reunion in the Den of Evil
#9 Blood Flow of the Dead
#10 Hell’s Angels
#11 Shadows of Ideas
#12 Those Who Cling, Those Who Struggle



A tall, muscular man with a huge sword called the Dragon Slayer and a prosthetic left forearm that has a magnetic grip which also conceals a cannon.


During his time with the Holy See, Serpico was Herald for the Holy Iron Chain Knights. He later joins Guts' Travelling Party.


A wind spirit from Elfhelm, a utopia on the island in the Western Sea and can only be seen by the open-minded


A runaway brat turned thief, Isidro dreams of becoming a great swordsman, which made him tag along with Guts


Artists Opening
"Inferno" by 9mm Parabellum Bullet

Artists Ending
"Meimoku no Kanata" by Yanagi Nagi

Artists Voice
Iwanaga Hiroaki as Guts; Yukinari Toa as Casca; Mizuhara Kaoru as Puck; Shimono Hiro as Isidro

Itagaki Shin

Abe Hisashi


0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5 (0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5)
You need to be a registered member to rate this.

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry that something went wrong, repeat again!


my image

my image